My Diary

I woke up this morning and feeling despondent about what I’m searching for. What I’m searching for eludes me. I feel like I’m going to explode if I don’t. So I decided to write what comes to mind and let it flow  as I write. I know life is full of ups and downs, is that correct, lol. Life for me is a mystery, it’s a research, I believe people in various fields are trying to understand life from their own perspective. For me I love to that through literary works and music. I’m sure people when reading this will be wondering  what I’m about. To tell u the truth, I don’t. C u later in my next post.

Leave a Reply

